Board of Trustee Meetings & Agenda

Board Meetings are held at the Hyde-Brooklyn campus each month:
Middle School Location  
720 Livonia Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Board of Trustees meetings will be held on the 3rd Monday of each month. 
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 
 
Monday, August 19, 2019 
 
Monday, September 16, 2019 
 
Monday, October 21, 2019 
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 
 
Monday, December 16, 2019 
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 
 
Monday, February 17, 2020 
 
Monday, March 16, 2020 
 
Monday, April 20, 2020 
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
 
Monday, June 15, 2020