Daily Announcements

Welcome To The 2014- 2015 School Year!
"Collaboration + Communication = Community"





Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Half-Day
12:30 P.M. Dismissal


Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
No School: Thanksgiving Break


Friday, December 5, 2014
Picture Day



2014-2015 Uniform & Dress Code
*Please note changes*


Follow us :          

Upcoming Events

Thu, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 28
NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 1
Students Return to School
Wednesday, December 10
Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NYC Charter Center: 111 Broadway, New York, NY
Friday, December 12
Half-Day (12:30 P.M. Dismissal)
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 2
NO SCHOOL: Holiday Break